Skip to product information
1 of 1

Youre a Bad Man, Mr. Gum!

Youre a Bad Man, Mr. Gum!

Andy Stanton

Mr Gum is a complete horror who hates children, animals, fun and corn on the cob. And an angry fairy who lives in his bathtub. And Jake the dog, and a little girl called Polly and an evil, stinky butcher all covered in guts.
Regular price £2.62 GBP
Regular price RRP £6.99 GBP Sale price £2.62 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

You're a Bad Man, Mr. Gum was selected as a Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 title.Shabba me whiskers! It’s that bestselling and award-winning first ever Mr Gum book by Andy Stanton. The Mr Gum books are only the craziest, funniest most best books for children in the whole wide world.Good evening. Mr Gum is a complete horror who hates children, animals, fun and corn on the cob. This book’s all about him. And an angry fairy who lives in his bathtub. And Jake the dog, and a little girl called Polly and an evil, stinky butcher all covered in guts. And there’s heroes and sweets and adventures and EVERYTHING.Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams.Have you collected all the well brilliant Mr Gum series?You're a Bad Man, Mr GumMr Gum and the Biscuit BillionaireMr Gum and the GoblinsMr Gum and the Power CrystalsMr Gum and the Dancing BearWhat's for Dinner, Mr Gum?Mr Gum and the Cherry TreeMr Gum and the Secret HideoutPraise for Mr Gum:`Smooky palooki! This book is well brilliant!’ – Jeremy Strong`Worryingly splendid’ – Guardian NOT FOR BORERS!Andy Stanton studied English at Oxford but they kicked him out. Before becoming a children’s writer he was a film script reader, a market researcher, an NHS lackey, a part-time sparrow and a grape. Today he is best-known for the hilarious and much-loved Mr Gum books, which are published in 34 countries worldwide in over 30 languages. The series has won numerous awards, including the inaugural Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Red House Children’s Book Award and two Blue Peter Book Awards.

Product Description

Title - Youre a Bad Man, Mr. Gum!

Edition -

Author - Andy Stanton

ISBN 13 - 9781405274920

Imprint - Egmont Books Ltd

Publisher - Egmont UK Ltd

Date Published - 03/07/2014

Prize -

No. of pages - 192

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 185 x 14mm

Weight - 170 g

Languages - English