Skip to product information
1 of 1

Who Dares Wins: SAS Military Thriller

Who Dares Wins: SAS Military Thriller

Chris Ryan

Two brothers.
One mission.
And a whole world of trouble...


Sam and Jacob Redman. On his return from a brutal mission in Afghanistan, Sam is ordered to conduct another dangerous operation into an inhospitable part of the world.

Is Jacob part of a plan that threatens world peace?

Regular price £3.33 GBP
Regular price RRP £16.99 GBP Sale price £3.33 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

This all-action, high-octane thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Chris Ryan is perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Lee Child, Clive Cussler and Stephen Leather. Guaranteed to keep you hooked and get your pulse-racing...

'Former SAS man Ryan knows every inch of his former regiment and uses the knowledge to excellent effect - you're left feeling you know what it's like to wear the famous winged dagger cap badge' -- Daily Mail
'Ryan puts his technical know-how to good use in this electrifying story' -- Daily Express
'Kept me entertained all the way from beginning to the end of the book' -- ***** Reader review
'Chris Ryan at his best' -- ***** Reader review
'Just could not put it down' -- ***** Reader review
'Gripping' -- ***** Reader review

*******************************************************************************************

ONE MISSION. A WHOLE WORLD OF TROUBLE.

Sam and Jacob Redman. Two brothers, SAS through and through. They fight alongside each other; they watch each other's backs. They are ruthlessly professional in the field of war, fiercely loyal wherever they are.

But when Jacob is booted from the Regiment for a moment of madness, he disappears. Not even his family knows where he is, or even if he's still alive. All that is about to change.

On his return from a brutal mission in Afghanistan, Sam is ordered to conduct another dangerous operation into an inhospitable part of the world. He soon learns, though, that his unit is not being told everything by their government paymasters; and so he is forced to choose between his duty to the men around him and his loyalty to the brother that he loves.

Is Jacob part of a plan that threatens world peace? As the body count rises, only Sam can stop these events from reaching their terrifying conclusion.

Product Description

Title - Who Dares Wins: SAS Military Thriller

Edition -

Author - Chris Ryan

ISBN 13 - 9780099551225

Imprint - Arrow Books Ltd

Publisher - Cornerstone

Date Published - 27/05/2010

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 25mm

Weight - 287 g

Languages - English