Skip to product information
1 of 1

What We Did: A gripping, compelling psychological thriller with a nail-biting twist

What We Did: A gripping, compelling psychological thriller with a nail-biting twist

Christobel Kent

The new gripping psychological suspense thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Richard and Judy pick The Loving Husband and The Day She Disappeared
Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

He stole her childhood. She'll take his future

What would you do if you accidentally encountered the man who once abused you?

And how would you get away with it?

Bridget's life is small and safe: she loves her husband and her son, and she works hard to keep her own business afloat. Until one day, her former violin teacher Anthony Carmichael walks into her shop with the teenager he's clearly grooming.

Carmichael begins to stalk Bridget, trying to terrify her into silence. But Bridget is older and stronger now and suddenly, she snaps and fights back.

Now Bridget must find a way to deal with the aftermath of her actions...

The gripping, compelling and timely new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Loving Husband, The Crooked House and The Day She Disappeared. Perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard and Lie With Me.

Product Description

Title - What We Did: A gripping, compelling psychological thriller with a nail-biting twist

Edition -

Author - Christobel Kent

ISBN 13 - 9780751568806

Imprint - Sphere

Publisher - Little, Brown Book Group

Date Published - 30/05/2019

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 126 x 196 x 30mm

Weight - 280 g

Languages - English