Skip to product information
1 of 1

What I Thought Was True

What I Thought Was True

Huntley Fitzpatrick

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Carley Fortune and Emily Henry.

Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Carley Fortune and Emily Henry.

Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family of local fishermen and cleaners. But then Gwen learns something new. Something unexpected. Sparks fly and secret histories unravel in a gorgeous, restless summer where suddenly the possibilities are endless …

What I Thought Was True is the perfect holiday read – and one of three addictive contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Product Description

Title - What I Thought Was True

Edition -

Author - Huntley Fitzpatrick

ISBN 13 - 9781405280389

Imprint - Electric Monkey

Publisher - HarperCollins Publishers

Date Published - 07/04/2016

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 32mm

Weight - 330 g

Languages - English