Skip to product information
1 of 1

Torn

Torn

Cat Clarke

They didn't mean to kill her...now the guilt will tear them apart. A compulsive page-turner for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.
Regular price £2.73 GBP
Regular price RRP £7.99 GBP Sale price £2.73 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.

They didn't mean to kill her...now the guilt will tear them apart

Alice King isn't expecting the holiday of her dreams when she sets off on a trip to the wilderness with her mates. But when her best friend Cass decides to teach mean girl Tara a lesson, Alice finds herself in a nightmare she can't escape.

Now Alice is the guardian of a secret too horrific to tell; and a secret too terrible to keep. A secret that will change all of their lives for ever...

Product Description

Title - Torn

Edition -

Author - Cat Clarke

ISBN 13 - 9780857382054

Imprint - Quercus Children's Books

Publisher - Hachette Children's Group

Date Published - 04/05/2017

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 128 x 196 x 26mm

Weight - 260 g

Languages - English