Skip to product information
1 of 1

Too Close to Breathe

Too Close to Breathe

Olivia Kiernan

A claustrophobic crime thriller that will keep you gripped and leave you gasping
Regular price £2.76 GBP
Regular price RRP £10.99 GBP Sale price £2.76 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

This novel was previously published as Too Close to Breathe.

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn

'Truly first class. Just knock-out' C. J Tudor, author of The Chalk Man
'Fantastic . . . Compelling, chilling and brilliant' Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend
'Mesmerizing . . . murder, betrayal, and secret lives . . . Everything you need in a great thriller' Lisa Gardner, author When You See Me

Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide.

DCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play.

As Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker
canvas, on which the lines between the two blur.

Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

Product Description

Title - Too Close to Breathe

Edition -

Author - Olivia Kiernan

ISBN 13 - 9781786489883

Imprint - riverrun

Publisher - Quercus Publishing

Date Published - 10/01/2019

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 126 x 196 x 24mm

Weight - 240 g

Languages - English