Skip to product information
1 of 1

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

Stephan Pastis

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual hilarious consequences!
Regular price £2.77 GBP
Regular price RRP £6.99 GBP Sale price £2.77 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road – with the usual hilarious consequences!"Without doubt the funniest of Timmy’s memoirs yet. I’ve read it again and again and it makes me chuckle every time. This book even makes my dad chortle!" Sam, age 11, Lovereading4Kids. Timmy Failure is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.

Product Description

Title - Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

Edition -

Author - Stephan Pastis

ISBN 13 - 9781406365764

Imprint - Walker Books Ltd

Publisher - Walker Books Ltd

Date Published - 07/07/2016

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 21mm

Weight - 294 g

Languages - English