Skip to product information
1 of 1

There is a Season (Liverpool Sagas)

There is a Season (Liverpool Sagas)

Elizabeth Murphy

Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £8.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

The final instalment of the breathtaking Liverpool Sagas, perfect for fans of Helen Forrester and Pam Howes

Cathy is glad to have her husband back now The Great War is over, but her son John is not so sure. Struggling to keep the peace, Cathy has her work cut out for her, as the pair seem unable to see eye-to-eye.

Surviving with four children on Greg’s meagre wages is hard enough without their rows, but with the help of her parents and loyal friends in their close-knit Liverpool community, Cathy can keep a smile on her face.

When sister Mary comes back into her life, her heart is filled with hope. And she’ll need it in order to survive the Depression, with the storm clouds of war gathering once more on the horizon…

There is a Season is the last book in the enthralling Liverpool Sagas, ideal for fans of Lyn Andrews, Maggie Ford and Katie Flynn.

‘A family saga you just won’t be able to put down’ Prima

The whole-heartedness of Liverpool shines through in a refreshing tribute to Merseyside’ Liverpool Daily Post

The Liverpool Sagas
  1. The Land is Bright
  2. To Give and To Take
  3. There is a Season

Product Description

Title - There is a Season (Liverpool Sagas)

Edition -

Author - Elizabeth Murphy

ISBN 13 - 9781788633826

Imprint - Canelo Saga

Publisher - Canelo

Date Published - 14/02/2019

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 26mm

Weight - g

Languages - English