Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Worst Class in the World in Danger!: World Book Day 2022

The Worst Class in the World in Danger!: World Book Day 2022

Joanna Nadin

Regular price £2.63 GBP
Regular price RRP £1.00 GBP Sale price £2.63 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

A hilarious and exclusive World Book Day book featuring THE WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD - or are they? Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But best friends Stanley and Manjit won’t let that stop them. They have a FOOLPROOF PLAN to write the most FUN and DANGEROUS book EVER. It’s LITERALLY going to be the most OUTSTANDING (and dangerous) World Book Day! Contains superglue, wild animals and a very daring rescue!

Product Description

Title - The Worst Class in the World in Danger!: World Book Day 2022

Edition -

Author - Joanna Nadin

ISBN 13 - 9781526642738

Imprint - Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Publisher - Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date Published - 17/02/2022

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 111 x 178 x mm

Weight - 68 g

Languages - English