Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Scorch Trials: 2/3 (Maze Runner Series)

The Scorch Trials: 2/3 (Maze Runner Series)

James Dashner

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he would get hislife back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going backto. The earth is a wasteland with people driven mad by an infectionknown as the Flare. Instead of freedom, Thomas must face anothertrial. He must cross the Scorch to once again save himself andhis friends.
Regular price £3.40 GBP
Regular price RRP £8.99 GBP Sale price £3.40 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

  The second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim ... and meal. Thomas can only wonder - does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere in his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED? Book 2 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Scorch Trials? Make sure to check out the sequel The Death Cure!

Product Description

Title - The Scorch Trials: 2/3 (Maze Runner Series)

Edition -

Author - James Dashner

ISBN 13 - 9781909489417

Imprint - Chicken House Ltd

Publisher - Chicken House Ltd

Date Published - 05/06/2014

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 128 x 195 x 26mm

Weight - 280 g

Languages - English