Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Perfect Man

The Perfect Man

Sheila O'Flanagan

One sister is a hopeless romantic. The other doesn't believe in love. On a Caribbean cruise, they might both be in for a surprise... An unputdownable novel of faraway places and sunny skies from the author of SUDDENLY SINGLE and MY MOTHER'S SECRET.
Regular price £3.37 GBP
Regular price RRP £9.99 GBP Sale price £3.37 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - THE PERFECT MAN by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect read for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry.

Brit doesn't believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she's as surprised as anyone when her novel THE PERFECT MAN becomes a huge bestseller - how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it's a myth?

Heartbreak has never stopped her sister Mia from being a hopeless romantic. She can't be with the love of her life, but she's never stopped hoping.

They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?

What readers are saying about The Perfect Man:

'A soul-bearing story. Beautifully written as always. Two very different sisters at similar points in their lives' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A great read. The characters really came to life and I enjoyed it from start to finish. Excellent!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'I absolutely loved it - the cover, the writing, the characters - it was all fabulous. It reads like a dream and you could imagine all of the beautiful locations described. I wholly recommend it!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Product Description

Title - The Perfect Man

Edition -

Author - Sheila O'Flanagan

ISBN 13 - 9780755343812

Imprint - Headline Review

Publisher - Headline Publishing Group

Date Published - 27/05/2010

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 137 x 197 x 32mm

Weight - 332 g

Languages - English