Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Naughty Girls Book Club

The Naughty Girls Book Club

Sophie Hart

A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list…

Chicklit with a saucy twist, this is perfect for anyone looking for a slightly softer version of of E.L. James’ 50 Shades of Grey.

Regular price £3.46 GBP
Regular price RRP £13.99 GBP Sale price £3.46 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list…

Chicklit with a saucy twist, this is perfect for anyone looking for a slightly softer version of of E.L. James’ 50 Shades of Grey.

Estelle sets up a book group in order to increase custom to her struggling small town cafe, what follows is more scandalous than she could have ever imagined…

As the first book club meeting flounders, Estelle suggests a spot of erotica to spice up the members lives – with trepidation the decision is accepted.

Inspired by their sizzling reads, this group of shy suburban readers shake off their inhibitions and discover a new side to themselves with some tantalising results.

Saucy and sexy chicklit fiction at its most seductive, this is perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and Indigo Bloome.

Product Description

Title - The Naughty Girls Book Club

Edition -

Author - Sophie Hart

ISBN 13 - 9780007514946

Imprint - AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd

Publisher - HarperCollins Publishers

Date Published - 06/06/2013

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 28mm

Weight - 320 g

Languages - English