Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Kill Order (Maze Runner Series)

The Kill Order (Maze Runner Series)

James Dashner

Surviving the apocalypse was hard enough, but when Mark's communityis attacked by an unknown enemy spreading a deadly virus, he'sdetermined to find out who's responsible before the Flare infectsthem all ...
Regular price £2.76 GBP
Regular price RRP £8.99 GBP Sale price £2.76 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

  A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy – and a cure – before the Flare infects them all .. A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Can be read as a prequel to the series, or as a standalone Maze Runner novel The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Kill Order? Check out The Fever Code – a direct prequel to The Maze Runner!

Product Description

Title - The Kill Order (Maze Runner Series)

Edition -

Author - James Dashner

ISBN 13 - 9781909489431

Imprint - Chicken House Ltd

Publisher - Chicken House Ltd

Date Published - 05/06/2014

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 137 x 201 x 24mm

Weight - 240 g

Languages - English