Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Gift of Darkness: Detective Alice Madison (1)

The Gift of Darkness: Detective Alice Madison (1)

Valentina Giambanco

Discover more Detective Alice Madison with the next instalments in the gripping series - The Dark and Blood and Bone.
Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £9.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

A heart-stopping thriller perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Sharon Bolton and Alex Marwood.

Twenty-five years ago in the woods by the Hoh River near Seattle, three boys were kidnapped. One never came home. Last night, a family of four was found brutally murdered, the words 'thirteen days' carved near their lifeless bodies. Homicide Detective Alice Madison - a one-time child runaway with a murky past - now spends her life hunting down the very worst humanity has to offer. Madison has a hunch that the two murders are linked . . . and she has thirteen days to prove it. To stop a psychopath, Madison returns to the woods to confront the unsolved mystery of the Hoh River Boys. She must forget her training and follow her instincts to the terrifying end as enemies become allies and, in the silent forest, time is running out to save another life.

Discover more Detective Alice Madison with the next instalments of the gripping series - The Dark and Blood and Bone.

Product Description

Title - The Gift of Darkness: Detective Alice Madison (1)

Edition -

Author - Valentina Giambanco

ISBN 13 - 9781780878737

Imprint - Quercus Publishing

Publisher - Quercus Publishing

Date Published - 25/09/2014

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 132 x 198 x 35mm

Weight - 356 g

Languages - English