Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Forgotten Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories)

The Forgotten Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories)

Holly Webb

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad’s, but she’s sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can’t come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless – what if Emi doesn’t come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi – the railway station…
Regular price £2.88 GBP
Regular price RRP £5.99 GBP Sale price £2.88 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad’s, but she’s sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can’t come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless – what if Emi doesn’t come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi – the railway station…
A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Product Description

Title - The Forgotten Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories)

Edition -

Author - Holly Webb

ISBN 13 - 9781847155085

Imprint - Stripes Publishing

Publisher - Little Tiger Press Group

Date Published - 05/01/2015

Prize -

No. of pages - 128

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 9mm

Weight - g

Languages - English