Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Camelot Code

The Camelot Code

Sam Christer

Packed with heart-stopping, addictive suspense, The Camelot Code is a brand new thriller full of thought-provoking history and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne.
Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £9.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

What if King Arthur was more than a myth?

On a starlit summer's night in the Welsh mountains, an old man is torn from sleep as an ancient prophecy unfolds.

On the other side of the Atlantic, an American antiques dealer lies dying on the floor of his shop, blood ebbing from a fatal stab wound.

In San Francisco, Mitzi Fallon begins her new job as lead investigator for the FBI's Historical, Religious and Unsolved Crimes Unit. When it emerges that a priceless Celtic relic has been stolen from the murdered antiques dealer, Mitzi finds herself drawn into a mystery that reaches from the heart of the modern US government back to a man once dismissed as myth: King Arthur.

Sam Christer, author of the international smash hit, The Stonehenge Legacy, returns with his most dramatic, race-against-time thriller yet. Packed with heart-stopping, addictive suspense and historical intrigue, The Camelot Code is a brand new thriller that is perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne. The King Arthur legend is about to come to life...

Product Description

Title - The Camelot Code

Edition -

Author - Sam Christer

ISBN 13 - 9780751550917

Imprint - Sphere

Publisher - Little, Brown Book Group

Date Published - 26/09/2013

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 133 x 198 x 33mm

Weight - 344 g

Languages - English