Skip to product information
1 of 1

Terrys Dumb Dot Story: A Treehouse Tale (World Book Day 2018)

Terrys Dumb Dot Story: A Treehouse Tale (World Book Day 2018)

Andy Griffiths

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! A specially written World Book Day adventure in this hilarious and highly illustrated series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
Regular price £2.88 GBP
Regular price RRP £1.00 GBP Sale price £2.88 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Meet Andy and Terry. They make books together in the world's coolest treehouse! They've got loads of different storeys in their home in the sky: you can find a marshmallow machine, the world's most powerful whirlpool, a penguin ice-skating rink, a tank full of sharks and a human pinball machine, among many other things. But none of these help them agree on their special story for World Book Day – and it's not just Mr Big Nose keeping an eye on them now, but the story police too!

Terry's Dumb Dot Story is a special World Book Day Treehouse adventure from Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, told through a combination of laugh-out-loud text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Product Description

Title - Terrys Dumb Dot Story: A Treehouse Tale (World Book Day 2018)

Edition -

Author - Andy Griffiths

ISBN 13 - 9781509881222

Imprint - Macmillan Children's Books

Publisher - Pan Macmillan

Date Published - 22/02/2018

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 111 x 178 x 5mm

Weight - 60 g

Languages - English