Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tenth Insight(Chinese Edition)

Tenth Insight(Chinese Edition)

James Redfield

This adventure tale, a sequel to "The Celestine Prophecy", seeks to illuminate the world around us and within us. It offers a joyful vision of human spirituality from the moment before conception and the birth vision, to the passage of death, hell and the afterlife.
Regular price £3.28 GBP
Regular price RRP £10.99 GBP Sale price £3.28 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Millions have experienced the nine insights of The Celestine Prophecy, glimpsed the emerging world view that it describes and benefitted from its ability to renew our understanding of life. Now multi-million copy bestselling author James Redfield introduces us to a new insight which is emerging: The Tenth Insight. Perfect for fans of Paulo Coelho and Eckhart Tolle.

'In another spellbinding adventure tale, James Redfield packs thrills, suspense and spiritual wisdom into a book you cannot put down.' -- Brian Weiss, MD, author Many Lives, Many Masters
'Couldn't put this book down' -- ***** Reader review
'What an amazing book.' -- ***** Reader review
'A must read again and again.' -- ***** Reader review
'I have really enjoyed this book. I truly found it inspirational, the insights that the prophecy unfold are breath-taking.' -- ***** Reader review
'Life-changing'-- ***** Reader review

******************************************************************************************
THE BOOK YOU WISH YOU HAD READ LONG, LONG AGO...

With words that resonate with our deepest intuitions and illuminate both the world outside us and within us, James Redfield offers us all, in The Tenth Insight, a unique, revelatory and ultimately joyful vision of human spirituality.

As you grasp The Tenth Insight, your memories will expand to include an understanding of the long expanse of human history and the special mission we all share to bring humanity to answer, as never before, the unspoken questions that loom over all of human experience and in every human heart: Why are we here? What are we to do? Where are we going?

One that could change your life - and perhaps the world.

Product Description

Title - Tenth Insight(Chinese Edition)

Edition -

Author - James Redfield

ISBN 13 - 9780553504187

Imprint - Bantam Books (Transworld Publishers a division of the Random House Group)

Publisher - Transworld Publishers Ltd

Date Published - 01/04/1997

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 127 x 198 x 16mm

Weight - 178 g

Languages - English