Skip to product information
1 of 1

Power Play

Power Play

Danielle Steel

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company – a successful woman in a man's world.

Regular price £3.46 GBP
Regular price RRP £10.99 GBP Sale price £3.46 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company – a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to manage a delicate balancing act every day.

Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma – but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment.

Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay to stay at the top of their game?

POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career – the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Lesley Pearce.

Product Description

Title - Power Play

Edition -

Author - Danielle Steel

ISBN 13 - 9780552165860

Imprint - Corgi Books

Publisher - Transworld Publishers Ltd

Date Published - 29/01/2015

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 127 x 198 x 26mm

Weight - 293 g

Languages - English