Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hit List

Hit List

Chris Ryan

When Robert Maxwell is assassinated at sea by an unknown agency, it can only be a matter of time before the dark secret at the heart of the British Establishment is exposed to the light of day.

SAS soldier Neil Slater has left the Army but soon it seems he is to be drawn back into the covert world.

Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £16.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Fans of Andy McNab, Lee Child, Clive Cussler and Stephen Leather will love this action-packed, all-guns-blazing, non-stop story from multi-million copy bestseller Chris Ryan, the established master of the military thriller.

'Heart-in-mouth action' --
Mirror
'A covert-double-crossing-twist-in-the-tale plot...intelligent and entertaining' -- Maxim
'A helter-skelter adrenaline rush...a gripping read' -- Irish Independent
'Plenty of insider knowledge on SAS covert procedures' -- Yorkshire Evening Post
'Brilliant full of suspense and action' -- ***** Reader review
'Kept me on the edge of my seat' -- ***** Reader review
'Twists and turns to keep you hanging on for every page' -- ***** Reader review
'Gripping to the end' -- ***** Reader review

******************************************************************************************
WHO SURVIVES, WINS

When Robert Maxwell is assassinated at sea by an unknown agency, it can only be a matter of time before the dark secret at the heart of the British Establishment is exposed to the light of day.

SAS soldier Neil Slater has left the Army but soon it seems he is to be drawn back into the covert world. Bowing to the inevitable, he allows himself to be recruited by the Cadre, a group that applies 'the rules of war' to those who threaten the internal and external security of the State.

Slater soon finds himself in a rising body count situation and asking the question: who is the real enemy?

Product Description

Title - Hit List

Edition -

Author - Chris Ryan

ISBN 13 - 9780099460145

Imprint - Arrow Books Ltd

Publisher - Cornerstone

Date Published - 21/06/2001

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 110 x 178 x 29mm

Weight - 245 g

Languages - English