Skip to product information
1 of 1

Golden Treasure: Two friends on the adventure of a lifetime!

Golden Treasure: Two friends on the adventure of a lifetime!

Marie Voigt

An uplifting tale of bravery, friendship and self-belief, from the creator of The Light in the Night. Perfect for small people looking for adventure, and an excellent bedtime book. 
Regular price £3.10 GBP
Regular price RRP £6.99 GBP Sale price £3.10 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

And when they opened the chest . . . Max saw the greatest treasure of all. He realised he’d had it with him all along.

Max knows that the best thing ever to take into school for show-and-tell would be the glowing treasure chest he's spotted on the Unreachable Shelf, but how will he ever get there?

Max and his cuddly dog Toffee set off on a magical quest for the golden treasure, only to discover that sometimes the treasure you've been looking is a lot closer than you think . . .

Perfect for fans of Tom Percival and David Litchfield, The Golden Treasure is a warm and inviting read that encourages children to appreciate what they have.

Product Description

Title - Golden Treasure: Two friends on the adventure of a lifetime!

Edition -

Author - Marie Voigt

ISBN 13 - 9781471173233

Imprint - Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Publisher - Simon & Schuster Ltd

Date Published - 03/09/2020

Prize -

No. of pages - 32

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 240 x 278 x mm

Weight - g

Languages - English