Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fir (Red Eye)

Fir (Red Eye)

Sharon Gosling

Cut off from civilization by the harsh winter of northern Sweden, there’s only four walls protecting the Strombergs from the suffocating pine forests that surround them. But soon it becomes clear that the danger within the old plantation house is even greater than what lies outside…
Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Moving from Stockholm to an isolated pine plantation in northern Sweden is bad enough, but when the snows come early and all links between the Strombergs and the outside world are cut off, it gets worse. With only a grudging housekeeper and increasingly withdrawn parents for company, there is nothing to do but to explore the old plantation house. Anything to stay out of the endless pine trees pressing in on them. But soon it becomes clear that the danger within the old plantation house is even greater than what lies outside…

A chilling YA horror, perfect for fans of Dawn Kurtagich, Juno Dawson and Stephen King.

Product Description

Title - Fir (Red Eye)

Edition -

Author - Sharon Gosling

ISBN 13 - 9781847158239

Imprint - Stripes Publishing

Publisher - Little Tiger Press Group

Date Published - 09/02/2017

Prize -

No. of pages - 384

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x mm

Weight - g

Languages - English