Skip to product information
1 of 1

Disney: A Frozen World

Disney: A Frozen World

Marilyn Easton

Discover the magical Frozen world of Arendelle. Explore the castle, visit Elsa's ice palace and uncover locations from the upcoming film, Frozen 2.
Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price RRP $22.00 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

At the edge of a deep blue fjord, in the shadow of the towering mountains, is Arendelle Castle, home to the current queen, Elsa, and her sister, Anna. Once upon a time the castle gates were closed to the world to keep its secrets inside, but no more.

Explore the magical world of Arendelle from the sparkling castle and charming village to the North Mountain and beyond. Meet the people and creatures that inhabit this enchanted land and follow their stories as you discover stunning locations from Frozen and Frozen 2.

With a sparkling foiled cover, this book is perfect for fans of Disney's Frozen and Frozen 2. Featuring detailed cross-sections of Arendelle castle as well as close-up illustrations of the rooms and locations of both films, this book allows the reader to explore the world of Arendelle and beyond with Anna and Elsa. Get to know more about the characters by reading their biographies, and even meet the cast of the new film, Frozen 2!

Product Description

Title - Disney: A Frozen World

Edition -

Author - Marilyn Easton

ISBN 13 - 9781787415485

Imprint - Studio Press

Publisher - Bonnier Books Ltd

Date Published - 04/10/2019

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Hardback

Dimensions - 243 x 307 x 12mm

Weight - 680 g

Languages - English