Skip to product information
1 of 1

DEAD GONE (Di Murphy & Ds Rossi 1)

DEAD GONE (Di Murphy & Ds Rossi 1)

Luca Veste

The young girl you have found isn’t the first experiment I’ve carried out. She won’t be the last.

A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham.

Regular price £3.46 GBP
Regular price RRP £9.99 GBP Sale price £3.46 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

The young girl you have found isn’t the first experiment I’ve carried out. She won’t be the last.

A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham.

A serial killer is stalking the streets of Liverpool, gruesomely murdering victims as part of a series of infamous, unethical and deadly psychological experiments.

When it becomes apparent that each victim has ties to the City of Liverpool University, DI David Murphy and DS Laura Rossi realise they're chasing a killer unlike any they've hunted before – one who doesn’t just want his victims’ bodies, but wants their minds too.

With a series of psychological twists Dead Gone will keep you guessing until the very end.

Product Description

Title - DEAD GONE (Di Murphy & Ds Rossi 1)

Edition -

Author - Luca Veste

ISBN 13 - 9780007525577

Imprint - AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd

Publisher - HarperCollins Publishers

Date Published - 16/01/2014

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 27mm

Weight - 290 g

Languages - English