Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Our Yesterdays

All Our Yesterdays

Cristin Terrill

Regular price £3.46 GBP
Regular price RRP £6.99 GBP Sale price £3.46 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time – All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.Em is locked in a bare, cold cell with no comforts. Finn is in the cell next door. The Doctor is keeping them there until they tell him what he wants to know. Trouble is, what he wants to know hasn’t happened yet. Em and Finn have a shared past, but no future unless they can find a way out. The present is torture – being kept apart, overhearing each other’s anguish as the Doctor relentlessly seeks answers. There’s no way back from here, to what they used to be, the world they used to know. Then Em finds a note in her cell which changes everything. It’s from her future self and contains some simple but very clear instructions. Em must travel back in time to avert a tragedy that’s about to unfold. Worse, she has to pursue and kill the boy she loves to change the future . . .

Product Description

Title - All Our Yesterdays

Edition -

Author - Cristin Terrill

ISBN 13 - 9781408835197

Imprint - Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Publisher - Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date Published - 01/08/2013

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x mm

Weight - 281 g

Languages - English