Skip to product information
1 of 1

1: Fight for the Future (MetaWars)

1: Fight for the Future (MetaWars)

Jeff Norton

A fast-paced dystopian thriller for fans of Maze Runner and Ready Player One
Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price RRP £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Jonah Delacroix can't stand the real world - so he lives most of his life inside a global computer-based virtual world called the Metasphere, where everyone is represented by an avatar. When he discovers the avatar of his dead father, and assumes his online identity, a series of events are unleashed that compel Jonah to race across the real world with a secret society to protect the freedom of all mankind...

Product Description

Title - 1: Fight for the Future (MetaWars)

Edition -

Author - Jeff Norton

ISBN 13 - 9781408314593

Imprint - Orchard Books

Publisher - Hachette Children's Group

Date Published - 02/08/2012

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 143 x 204 x 29mm

Weight - 265 g

Languages - English