Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Lost and the Found

The Lost and the Found

Cat Clarke

A girl who has been missing for thirteen years finally returns - a compulsive thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.
Regular price £3.38 GBP
Regular price RRP £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.38 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.

SHE WAS LOST...


When six-year-old Laurel Logan was abducted, the only witness was her younger sister, Faith. Faith's childhood was dominated by Laurel's disappearance - from her parents' broken marriage and the constant media attention to dealing with so-called friends who only ever wanted to talk about her sister.

NOW SHE IS FOUND...

Thirteen years later, a young woman is found in the garden of the Logans' old house, disorientated and clutching the teddy bear Laurel was last seen with. Laurel is home at last, safe and sound. Faith always dreamed of getting her sister back, without ever truly believing it would happen. But a disturbing series of events leaves Faith increasingly isolated and paranoid, and before long she begins to wonder if everything that's lost can be found again...

Product Description

Title - The Lost and the Found

Edition -

Author - Cat Clarke

ISBN 13 - 9781848663954

Imprint - Quercus Children's Books

Publisher - Hachette Children's Group

Date Published - 04/05/2017

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 132 x 197 x 29mm

Weight - 315 g

Languages - English