Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Ethan I Was Before

The Ethan I Was Before

Ali Standish

A touching and uplifting coming-of-age novel by a standout debut talent - perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope
Regular price £3.33 GBP
Regular price RRP £6.99 GBP Sale price £3.33 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

My dare. My friend. My fault.

Uplifting and unpredictable, this poignant debut middle-grade novel is a classic in the making. Perfect for fans of Wonder and A Boy Called Hope.


Ethan had been many things. He was always ready for adventure and always willing to accept a dare, especially from his best friend, Kacey. But that was before. Before the accident that took Kacey from him. Before his family moved from the city he loves to a tiny town in the middle of nowhere.

Ethan's new home feels like the place for second chances. It's also home to Coralee, a girl with a big personality and even bigger stories. Coralee may be just the friend Ethan needs, except Ethan isn't the only one with secrets. Coralee's are catching up with her, and what she's hiding might be putting both their lives at risk.

The Ethan I Was Before
is a story of friendship, wonder, adventure and ultimately of hope.

Product Description

Title - The Ethan I Was Before

Edition -

Author - Ali Standish

ISBN 13 - 9781408342923

Imprint - Orchard Books

Publisher - Hachette Children's Group

Date Published - 29/06/2017

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 130 x 298 x 28mm

Weight - 280 g

Languages - English