Skip to product information
1 of 1

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Celine Kiernan

Regular price £2.89 GBP
Regular price RRP £6.99 GBP Sale price £2.89 GBP
Sold out
Tax included.

Condition: Used - Good

View full details

Collapsible content

Summary

From multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a dark fantasy adventure about witches

Ireland's answer to JK Rowling.” Sunday Independent

A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup’s mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup’s dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border – striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again…

Product Description

Title - Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Edition -

Author - Celine Kiernan

ISBN 13 - 9781406366020

Imprint - Walker Books Ltd

Publisher - Walker Books Ltd

Date Published - 01/02/2018

Prize -

No. of pages -

Binding Type - Paperback

Dimensions - 129 x 198 x 20mm

Weight - 279 g

Languages - English